Follow the call of freedom! Are you ready to explore new trails and best the most challenging of obstacles? With our trekking e-bikes you are prepared for all adventures and set discover your new horizon.

AMOLA Terra AMOLA Tereno AMOLA Aventuro

loving

AMOLA bikes

The most comfortable trekking bike yet: the Amola frame offers 120 mm of suspension and at the same time the lowest step-through in its category. The Shimano motor’s integrated 630 Wh battery means extra power when you feel up to a spontaneous extra-lap. Even for real globetrotters, the top model Amola Aventuro with Rohloff hub gears and belt drive leaves nothing to be desired

show all AMOLA bikes
MOLA Terra MOLA Tereno MOLA Aventuro

gentle

MOLA bikes

When it comes to motorcycles, we speak of “road or travel enduros” when off-road technology meets components suitable for everyday use. The MOLA platform combines a full-suspension mountain bike frame with road equipment (luggage rack, mudguards, lighting system) and thus becomes a comfortable sedan for demanding tours.

show all MOLA bikes
AMO Terra GRANDAMO Terra AMO Tereno GRANDAMO Tereno

LOVE | BIG LOVE

AMO | GRANDAMO bikes

Especially on trekking tours with a lot of luggage, a deep wave frame ensures easy and controlled mounting and dismounting. With a high-torque Shimano motor and a 12-speed derailleur gear, up to 170 kg (GRANDAMO) permissible total weight is easily accelerated and reliably braked with powerful hydraulic disc brakes.

show all AMO | GRANDAMO bikes
PASIO Terra PASIA Terra PASIA Tereno PASIO Tereno

PASSION

PASIA | PASIO bikes

A classic trapezoid (PASIA) or diamond frame (PASIO) with derailleur gears that take the fear out of even steep climbs – this is what the epitome of the trekking bike looks like. The PASIA/PASIO model range with Shimano motor, suspension fork and disc brakes impressively shows how an archetype becomes a state-of-the-art e-bike.

show all PASIA | PASIO bikes
LUMO Terra | Diamant LUMO Terra | Trapez LUMO Tereno | Diamant LUMO Tereno | Trapez

LIGHT

LIGHT bikes

Whether daily commuting or relaxed tours, the lightweight LUMO bikes offer a seamless transition from bike to e-bike. The whisper-quiet Mahle hub motor delivers powerful performance 40 Nm support and is not noticeable when the bike is moved without electric power. With an optional range extender, the range can be almost doubled.

show all LUMO bikes

our TREKKING E-Bikes

Folge deinem inneren Ruf nach Freiheit: Du bist bereit fremde Wege zu erkunden und scheinbar unüberwindbare Hürden zu meistern? Mit unseren Trekking E-Bikes bist du auf alle Abenteuer vorbereitet und entdeckst deinen neuen Horizont.

Amola Terra Amola Tereno Amola Aventuro

liebend

Amola MODELLE

Das Komfort-Wunder unter den Trekking-Bikes. Die Amola-Rahmenplattform bietet 120mm Federweg und gleichzeitig den tiefsten Einstieg in seiner Klasse. Mit dem integrierten 630Wh-Akku unterstützt der Shimano-Motor den Komfort auch auf extralangen Touren.

alle amola modelle zeigen
Mola Terra Mola Tereno Mola Aventuro

sanft

mola MODELLE

Beim Motorrad spricht man von „Straßen- oder Reise-Enduros“, wenn Gelände-Technologie auf alltagstaugliche Komponenten trifft. Die Mola-Plattform verbindet einen vollgefederten Mountainbike-Rahmen mit einer Straßen-Ausstattung (Gepäckträger, Schutzbleche, Lichtanlage) und wird somit zur komfortablen Sänfte für anspruchsvolle Touren.

alle mola modelle zeigen
Amo Terra Grandamo Terra Amo Tereno Grandamo Tereno

liebe | grosse liebe

AMO | Grandamo MODELLE

Gerade bei Trekkingtouren mit viel Gepäck sorgt ein tiefgezogener Wave-Rahmen für leichtes und kontrolliertes Auf- und Absteigen. Mit einem durchzugsstarken Shimano-Motor und einer 12-Gang Kettenschaltung werden bis zu 170kg (Grandamo) zulässiges Gesamtgewicht spielend beschleunigt und mit kräftigen hydraulischen Scheibenbremsen zuverlässig abgebremst.

alle AMO | Grandamo modelle zeigen
Pasio Terra Pasia Terra Pasia Tereno Pasio Tereno

leidenschaft

pasia | pasio MODELLE

Ein klassischer Trapez- (Pasia) oder Diamant-Rahmen (Pasio) mit einer Kettenschaltung, die auch steilen Anstiegen den Schrecken nimmt – so sieht der Archetyp des Trekking-Bikes aus. Die Pasia-/Pasio-Modellpalette mit Shimano-Motor, Federgabel und Scheibenbremsen zeigt eindrucksvoll , wie aus einem Archetyp ein State-of-the-Art E-Bike wird.

alle pasia | pasio modelle zeigen
Lumo Terra | Diamant Lumo Terra | Trapez Lumo Tereno | Diamant Lumo Tereno | Trapez

licht

lumo modelle

Ob tägliches Pendeln oder entspannte Touren, die leichten Lumo-Modelle bieten einen nahtlosen Übergang vom Fahrrad zum E-Bike. Der flüsterleise Mahle Nabenmotor leistet kraftvolle 40Nm Unterstützung und ist nicht spürbar, wenn das Bike ohne E-Power bewegt wird. Mit einem optionalen Range-Extender lässt sich die Reichweite beinahe verdoppeln.

alle lumo modelle zeigen

unsere e-trekkingbikes