E-MTB

E-MTB

E-MTB

Fancy trails and rougher terrain? With our powerful E-MTBs you are ready for all adventures off the asphalt. Modern trail geometries, wheel sizes tailored to the application and high-quality components give our e-mountainbikes agile handling and the best running characteristics. Become one with nature and make every trip special.

AMUZA Roko AMUZA Monto AMUZA Dio

PLASURE | LIGHT-HARDTAIL

AMUZA bikes

Extra e-power combined with the handling of a classic MTB without a motor – is that possible? Yes! The AMUZA carbon frame with 29” trail bike geometry weighs just 1,820 g. A powerful Shimano motor with a motor configuration specifically optimized for the light e-bike and 150 mm of suspension travel at the front ensure riding fun without limits.

show all AMUZA bikes
BESTA Roko BESTA Monto BESTA Dio

BEAST | ENDURO

BESTA BIKES

The full-suspension carbon e-MTBs are the wild beasts among the HoheAcht models. 160 mm of travel on the 29" front wheel and 150 mm on the 27.5" rear wheel (mullet) ensure plenty of reserves for tough enduro use. To get to the next downhill stage quickly, the Shimano motor provides plenty of thrust with 85 Nm.

show all BESTA bikes
SENTO Roko SENTO Ripio SENTO Monto

SENSATION | TRAIL-HARDTAIL

SENTO bikes

As a trail hardtail, the SENTO platform is the all-rounder among sporty e-mountain bikes. The Mullet approach ensures agile handling (27.5" rear wheel) in combination with the best running characteristics, control and safety (29" front wheel). 120 mm of suspension travel at the front brings peace to the SENTO chassis even on demanding terrain.

show all SENTO bikes
MOLA Roko MOLA Monto

GENTLE | TRAIL-FULLY

MOLA bikes

If a wide range of applications is required, there is no way around the MOLA series. 120 mm suspension travel at the front and rear, 27.5" wheels with 2.4" tires and a Shimano motor with 12-speed gears make the MOLA bikes all-rounders on extended E-MTB tours, on blocked trails or on the next Alpine crossing adventure.

show all MOLA bikes
AMO Roko AMO Monto

LOVE | TOUR-HARDTAIL

AMO bikes

Love knows no boundaries. And the Amo models are the perfect example: cutting a fine figure as a city, trekking and even mountain bike. With grippy tires, robust 100 mm suspension forks, 12 gears and 85 Nm motor power, the low step bike becomes a fully-fledged touring E-MTB.

show all AMO bikes
AMOLA Roko

LOVING | WAVE-TRAIL-FULLY

AMOLA bikes

Maximum comfort on rough terrain – that used to be the concept of an SUV. The AMOLA bikes combine the comfort of a low step bike with the off-road capability of a full-suspension trail E-MTB with 120 mm travel. Far too good to only be driven on the street.

show all AMOLA bikes

Our E-MTBs

E-MTB

E-MTB

E-MTB

Lust auf Trails und gröberes Gelände? Mit unseren kraftvollen E-Mountainbikes bist du bereit für alle Abenteuer abseits des Asphalts. Moderne Trail-Geometrien, auf den Einsatz abgestimmte Laufradgrößen und hochkarätige Komponenten verleihen unseren E-Mountainbikes ein agiles Handling und beste Laufeigenschaften. Werde eins mit der Natur und lasse jede Fahrt zum Besonderen werden.

AMUZA Roko AMUZA Monto AMUZA Dio

lustig | light-hardtail

amuza MODELLE

Extra E-Power kombiniert mit dem Handling eines klassischen MTBs ohne Motor – geht das? Ja! Gerade einmal 1.820g bringt der Amuza-Carbon-Rahmen mit 29“-Trailbike-Geometrie auf die Waage. Für Fahrspaß ohne Grenzen sorgen ein durchzugstarker Shimano-Motor mit einer spezifisch für das Light-E-Bike optimierten Motorkonfiguration und 150mm Federweg an der Front.

alle amuza modelle zeigen
BESTA Roko BESTA Monto BESTA Dio

BESTIE | enduro

BESTA MODELLE

Die vollgefederten Carbon-E-MTBs sind die wilden Bestien unter den HoheAcht Modellen. 160mm Federweg am 29“-Vorderrad und 150mm am 27,5“ Hinterrad (Mullet) sorgen für reichlich Reserven im harten Enduro-Einsatz. Um schnell zur nächsten Downhill-Stage zu kommen, sorgt der Shimano-Motor mit 85Nm für ordentlich Schub.

alle besta modelle zeigen
SENTO Roko SENTO Ripio SENTO Monto

gefühl | trail-hardtail

SENTO MODELLE

Als Trail-Hardtail ist die Sento-Rahmenplattform der Allrounder unter den sportlichen E-Mountainbikes. Der Mullet-Ansatz sorgt für agiles Handling (27,5“ Hinterrad) in Kombination mit besten Laufeigenschaften, Kontrolle und Sicherheit (29“ Vorderrad). 120mm Federweg an der Front bringen auch in anspruchsvollem Gelände Ruhe ins Sento-Fahrwerk.

alle sento modelle zeigen
MOLA Roko MOLA Monto

sanft | trail-fully

MOLA MODELLE

Wenn ein breiter Einsatzbereich gefragt ist, führt kein Weg an der Mola-Serie vorbei. 120mm Federweg an Front und Heck, 27,5“ Laufräder mit 2,4“ Reifen und ein Shimano-Motor mit 12-fach Schaltung machen die Mola-Modelle zu Multitalenten auf ausgedehnten E-MTB-Touren, auf verblockten Trails oder beim nächsten Alpencross-Abenteuer

alle mola modelle zeigen
AMO Roko AMO Monto

liebe | tour-hardtail

Amo MODELLE

Liebe kennt keine Grenzen. Das bestätigt, die Amo-Rahmenplattform, die als City-, Trekking und sogar als Mountainbike eine gute Figur macht. Mit griffigen Reifen, robusten 100mm Federgabeln, 12-Gängen und 85Nm Motorpower wird der Tiefeinsteiger zum vollwertigen Touren-E-MTB.

alle amo modelle zeigen
AMOLA Roko

liebend | trail-tiefeinsteiger-fully

Amola MODELLE

Mit dem Komfort einer Limousine ins Gelände – das war mal die Idee der SUVs, die meist nur auf der Straße bewegt werden. Die Amola-Modelle verbinden den Komfort eines Tiefeinsteigers mit der Geländetauglichkeit eines vollgefederten Trail-E-MTBs mit 120mm Federweg. Viel zu schade, um nur auf der Straße gefahren zu werden.

alle amola modelle zeigen

unsere e-Mountainbikes