City-E-Bikes

City E-Bikes

City-E-Bikes

Time to leave your car behind! Experience your city from a new perspective. With our comfortable city e-bikes you have a companion that is faster than any everyday hustle. And if a little more than planned ends up in your bag while shopping - no problem for the mega-powerful Shimano motor and the Shimano hub gears. Your new city e-bike will take you to your destination powerfully and almost silently.

AMO Vilago RT AMO Vilago AMO Strato AMO Urbo AMO Urbeno

love | big love

AMO | GRANDAMO Bikes

Low step, low-maintenance hub gears, powerful Shimano motor with integrated battery and an ergonomically adjustable handlebar stem – this is how the love of comfortable city tours is born. For tall people and extra cargo, the GRANDAMO Bikes are approved for a total weight of 170 kg.

show all AMO | GRANDAMO Bikes
PASIO Vilago PASIA Vilago PASIA Strato PASIO Strato PASIO Urbo

Passion

PASIA | PASIO Bikes

A classic trapezoid (PASIA) or diamond frame (PASIO) with derailleur gears that take the fear out of even steep climbs - this is what the epitome of the trekking bike looks like. The PASIA/PASIO model range with Shimano motor, suspension fork and disc brakes impressively shows how an archetype becomes a state-of-the-art e-bike.

show all PASIA | PASIO Bikes
LUMO Ilaron

LIGHT

LUMO Bikes

Whether daily commuting or relaxed tours, the lightweight LUMO bikes offer a seamless transition from bike to e-bike. The whisper-quiet Mahle hub motor provides powerful 40Nm support and is not noticeable when the bike is moved without electric power. With an optional range extender, the range can be almost doubled.

show all LUMO bikes

our city e-bikes

City-E-Bikes

City E-Bikes

City-E-Bikes

Zeit dein Auto stehen zu lassen! Erlebe deine Stadt aus einem neuen Blickwinkel. Mit unseren komfortablen E-Citybikes hast du einen Begleiter, der schneller ist als jeder Alltagstrott. Und wenn beim Shopping mal etwas mehr als geplant in deiner Tasche landet – für den megastarken Shimano Motor und die Shimano Nabenschaltung kein Problem. Kraftvoll und nahezu lautlos bringt dich dein neues City E-Bike ans Ziel.

AMO Vilago RT AMO Vilago AMO Strato AMO Urbo AMO Urbeno

liebe | grosse liebe

AMO | Grandamo MODELLE

Tiefer Einstieg, wartungsarme Nabenschaltung, kräftiger Shimano-Motor mit integriertem Akku und ein ergonomisch einstellbarer Lenkervorbau – so entsteht die Liebe zur komfortablen City-Tour. Für große Menschen und extra viel Zuladung sind die Grandamo-Modelle für 170kg Gesamtgewicht zugelassen.

alle AMO | Grandamo MODELLE zeigen
PASIO Vilago PASIA Vilago PASIA Strato PASIO Strato PASIO Urbo

leidenschaft

pasia | pasio MODELLE

Ein klassischer Trapez- (PASIA) oder Diamant-Rahmen (PASIO) mit einer Kettenschaltung, die auch steilen Anstiegen den Schrecken nimmt – so sieht der Archetyp des Trekking-Bikes aus. Die PASIA-/PASIO-Modellpalette mit Shimano-Motor, Federgabel und Scheibenbremsen zeigt eindrucksvoll, wie aus einem Archetyp ein State-of-the-Art E-Bike wird.

alle pasia | pasio MODELLE zeigen
LUMO Ilaron

licht

lumo MODELLE

Ob tägliches Pendeln oder entspannte Touren, die leichten Lumo-Modelle bieten einen nahtlosen Übergang vom Fahrrad zum E-Bike. Der flüsterleise Mahle Nabenmotor leistet kraftvolle 40Nm Unterstützung und ist nicht spürbar, wenn das Bike ohne E-Power bewegt wird. Mit einem optionalen Range-Extender lässt sich die Reichweite beinahe verdoppeln.

alle lumo MODELLE zeigen

unsere e-citybikes